Vice-Chair Patterson, Jim

Members

Bonta, Mia Davies, Laurie Garcia, Eduardo Holden, Chris R. Hoover, Josh Low, Evan Maienschein, Brian Papan, Diane Rivas, Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly

COMMUNICATIONS AND CONVEYANCE



Chief Consultant Emilio Perez

Committee Secretary Elizabeth Delgado

LOB, Room 169 (916) 319-2637 FAX: (916) 319-3560

TASHA BOERNER HORVATH CHAIR

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 41	Holden	Telecommunications: The Digital Equity in Video Franchising Act of 2023.
2.	AB 316	Aguiar-Curry	Vehicles: autonomous vehicles.
3.	AB 965	Juan Carrillo	Local government: broadband permit applications.
4.	AB 1231	Santiago	Telecommunications: combining lifeline, federal lifeline, and federal Affordable Connectivity Program subsidies.

CONSENT CALENDAR

5.	AB 296	Rodriguez	Office of Emergency Services: 9-1-1 Public Education
			Campaign.
6.	AB 415	Rodriguez	Emergency Fairgrounds Communications Grant Act.