Vice-Chair Obernolte, Jay

Members

Boerner Horvath, Tasha Bonta, Rob Brough, William P. Cervantes, Sabrina Garcia, Eduardo Holden, Chris R. Kamlager-Dove, Sydney Low, Evan Patterson, Jim Quirk-Silva, Sharon Rodriguez, Freddie

California State Assembly communications and conveyance

Chief Consultant

Edmond Cheung

Lead Committee

Secretary

Kala Tailor

State Capitol, Room 6027

(916) 319-2637 FAX: (916) 319-3560



MIGUEL SANTIAGO CHAIR

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Upon adjournment of Utilities and Energy Committee State Capitol, Room 437

SPECIAL ORDER OF BUSINESS

1. AB 1168 Mullin Emergency services: text to 911.

BILLS HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER			
2.	AB 523	Irwin	Telecommunications: customer right of privacy.
3.	AB 956	Diep	Telecommunications: automatic dialing-announcing devices: residential subscriber information: emergency alert notifications.
4.	AB 1366	Gonzalez	Voice over Internet Protocol and Internet Protocol enabled communications services.
5.	AB 1409	Chau	California Teleconnect Fund Administrative Committee Fund: Digital Divide Grant Program: homework gap projects.
6.	AB 1699	Levine	Telecommunications: mobile internet service providers: public safety customer accounts: states of emergency.