Vice-Chair Patterson, Jim

Members

Boerner Horvath, Tasha Bonta, Mia Cervantes, Sabrina Davies, Laurie Garcia, Eduardo Holden, Chris R. Low, Evan Maienschein, Brian Rodriguez, Freddie Valladares, Suzette Martinez Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly communications and conveyance

Chief Consultant

Emilio Perez

Committee Secretary

Elizabeth Delgado

LOB, Room 169

(916) 319-2637

FAX: (916) 319-3560



SHARON QUIRK-SILVA CHAIR

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1. AB 2753 Reyes Communications: Digital Equity Bill of Rights.

CONSENT CALENDAR

2. AB 2732 Mullin Emergency Telephone Users Surcharge Act: Next Generation

911.

3. AB 2906 Patterson Telecommunications: automatic dialing-announcing devices:

pupil health and safety exemption.

INFORMATIONAL HEARING

SUBJECT: Last-Mile Broadband: Connecting the Unserved