Vice-Chair Patterson, Jim

Members

Boerner Horvath, Tasha Bonta, Mia Cervantes, Sabrina Davies, Laurie Garcia, Eduardo Holden, Chris R. Low, Evan Maienschein, Brian Rodriguez, Freddie Valladares, Suzette Martinez Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly communications and conveyance



SHARON QUIRK-SILVA CHAIR

AGENDA

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

Chief Consultant Emilio Perez

Committee Secretary
Elizabeth Delgado

LOB, Room 169 (916) 319-2637 FAX: (916) 319-3560

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 1988	Bauer-Kahan	9-8-8 mental health crisis hotline system.
2.	AB 2066	Seyarto	Communication: telegraph corporations, telegraphy, and telegrams.
3.	AB 2252	Aguiar-Curry	Broadband infrastructure: disasters: reports.
4.	AB 2256	Quirk-Silva	Office of Broadband and Digital Literacy: reports.
5.	AB 2635	Levine	Digital Infrastructure and Video Competition Act of 2006: public, educational, and government access channels.