Welcome to the Committee on Communications and Conveyance

Miguel Santiago, Chair

Assembly Member Miguel Santiago,
Chair of the Communications and Conveyance Committee

Jim Patterson, (Vice Chair)

Assembly Member Jim Patterson,
Vice Chair of the Communications and Conveyance Committee

For information on how to submit a position letter please see the 
Advocacy Quick Reference Guide
Submit Position Letter

Committee Room

Contact Information

Assembly Communications and Conveyance Committee
State Capitol, Room 6027
Sacramento, California 95814
916.319.2637 phone
916.319.3560 fax
Members & Staff

Copyright © 2011 State of California