Vice-Chair Patterson, Jim

Members

Bonta, Mia Davies, Laurie Garcia, Eduardo Holden, Chris R. Hoover, Josh Maienschein, Brian Nguyen, Stephanie Rivas, Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie California State Assembly

COMMUNICATIONS AND CONVEYANCE



Chief Consultant Emilio Perez

Committee Secretary Elizabeth Delgado

LOB, Room 169 (916) 319-2637 FAX: (916) 319-3560

TASHA BOERNER CHAIR

AGENDA

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1. AB 1135 Lowenthal

State agencies: toll-free and non-toll-free telephone lines: Department of Technology. Affordable Internet and Net Equality Act of 2023.

2. AB 1588 Wilson